Grim Dawn OST Album Artwork

Grim Dawn Soundtrack


The SkewSound team is proud to offer the full Grim Dawn Original Soundtrack, composed entirely by our in-house team of musical maestros. (Digital Download Only)

Product Description

SkewSound and Crate Entertainment teamed up to create an incredible original soundtrack to the critically-acclaimed, indie, action role-playing game Grim Dawn.
  • Released: March 17, 2014
  • 19 tracks
  • 90 minutes of music

Purchase includes the following file-types:

  • 320kbps MP3 – .mp3 (192 MB)
  • Wave – .wav (850 MB)
  • Apple Lossless – .m4a (477 MB)

Download the album today and start listening to the music that helped bring the world of Cairn to life!

Special thanks to Dan Crislip for inspiring the vision and direction of all of the music.
All tracks composed, produced, performed, mixed, and mastered by Steve Pardo.
Track 4 by composed and produced by Dan Crislip.
Track 10, 14, and 18 composed and produced by Chris Wilson.
Tracks 3, 6, 9, 12, and 16 co-production, percussion, and ambience by Dan Crislip.